billiga sverige butikens outlet: UGGS , skor ,

Visit & Contact

Visit & Contact

Gävle Konstcentrum

Gävle Konstcentrum
Kungsbäcksvägen 32
Box 857
801 31 Gävle
Tel: 0046-26 17 94 24
Email: konstcentrum@gavle.se

Eva Asp
director

Tel & text: 0046-765 18 98 93
Email: eva.asp@gavle.se

Sigrid Ejemar
Substitute curator for programme and art education
Email: sigrid.ejemar@gavle.se

Lars Fagerlind
technician

Text: 0046-70 414 00 03
Email: lars.fagerlind@gavle.se

Moa Andersson
coordinator
The art collection

Tel: 0046-26 17 94 88
Text: 0046-76 111 23 48
Email: moa.andersson@gavle.se

Matilda Svensson
art educator
On leave

Tel: 0046-26 17 93 60
Text: 0046- 701 67 55 00
Email: matilda.svensson@gavle.se